Admin

Administration

Ms. Leslie Kompelien
Principal
Ms. Leslie Kompelien
832-375-7450
lkompelien1@kleinisd.net
Mrs. Brandi Provenzola
Mrs. Brandi Provenzola

6th Grade Assistant Principal
832-375-7465
bprovenzola1@kleinisd.net
  Mr. Ski-Yaun Ware
Mr. Ski-Yaun Ware

7th Grade Assistant Principal
832-375-7475
sware2@kleinisd.net
  Mr. Trevor Woolley
Mr. Trevor Woolley

8th Grade Assistant Principal
832-375-7485
twoolley1@kleinisd.net

Secretaries
Principal's Secretary
Ms. Lisa Villarreal
832-375-7451
lvillarreal1@kleinisd.net

6th Grade Secretary
Ms. Rima Badaoui-Najjar
832-375-7466
rbadaouinajjar1@kleinisd.net

7th Grade Secretary
Ms. Abigail Ibarra
832-375-7476
aibarra1@kleinisd.net

8th Grade Secretary
Ms. Teresa Honeycutt-Carriere
832-375-7486
thoneycutt-carriere1@kleinisd.net

Counselor's Secretary

Ms. Christi Deaton
cdeaton1@kleinisd.net

Special Education Secretary
Ms. Debbie Fugate
832-375-7449
dfugate1@kleinisd.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.