Admin

Administration

Mr. Trevor Woolley

Principal
Mr. Trevor Woolley
832-375-7450
twoolley1@kleinisd.net
Mrs. Brandi Provenzola
Mrs. Brandi Provenzola

6th Grade Assistant Principal
832-375-7465
bprovenzola1@kleinisd.net
  Mr. Ski-Yaun Ware
Mr. Ski-Yaun Ware

7th Grade Assistant Principal
832-375-7475
sware2@kleinisd.net
 

TBA

8th Grade Assistant Principal
832-375-7485

Secretaries
Principal's Secretary
Ms. Christi Deaton
832-375-7451
cdeaton1@kleinisd.net

6th Grade Secretary
Ms. Rima Badaoui-Najjar
832-375-7466
rbadaouinajjar1@kleinisd.net

7th Grade Secretary
Ms. Abigail Ibarra
832-375-7476
aibarra1@kleinisd.net

8th Grade Secretary

832-375-7486


Special Education Secretary
Ms. Debbie Fugate
832-375-7449
dfugate1@kleinisd.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.