Admin

Administration

 

Mr. Trevor Woolley

Principal
Mr. Trevor Woolley
832-375-7450
twoolley1@kleinisd.net
Mrs. Brandi Provenzola
Mrs. Brandi Provenzola

7th Grade Assistant Principal
832-375-7475
bprovenzola1@kleinisd.net
  Mr. Ski-Yaun Ware
Mr. Ski-Yaun Ware

8th Grade Assistant Principal
832-375-7485
sware2@kleinisd.net
 

Clarissa Taylor

6th Grade Assistant Principal
832-375-7465
ctaylor3@kleinisd.net

Secretaries
Principal's Secretary
Ms. Christi Deaton
832-375-7451
cdeaton1@kleinisd.net

7th Grade Secretary
Ms. Rima Badaoui-Najjar
832-375-7476
rbadaouinajjar1@kleinisd.net

8th Grade Secretary
Ms. Abigail Ibarra
832-375-7486
aibarra1@kleinisd.net

6th Grade Secretary
Autumn Fennel
832-375-7466
afennel1@kleinisd.net

Special Education Secretary
Ms. Debbie Fugate
832-375-7449
dfugate1@kleinisd.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.